Skip to main content

Administrative Faculty and Staff

Administration

Department Chair, Professor William Reno
E-mail: reno@northwestern.edu

Associate Chair, Associate Professor Andrew Roberts
E-mail: aroberts@northwestern.edu

Director of Graduate Studies, Professor Jason Seawright
E-mail: j-seawright@northwestern.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies, Professor Wendy Pearlman
E-mail: polisci.dus@northwestern.edu

Director of the Honors Program, Associate Professor Daniel Galvin
E-mail: galvin@northwestern.edu

Staff

Business Administrator II, Stephen Monteiro
Scott Hall 216
Tel: 847-491-7451
E-mail: stephen.monteiro@northwestern.edu

Events & Communications Coordinator, Ariel Sowers
Scott Hall 220
Tel: 847-491-7454
E-mail: ariel.sowers@northwestern.edu

Financial & Research Operations, Tricia Adreani
Scott Hall 216
Tel: 847-467-0223
Email: tricia.adreani@northwestern.edu

Graduate Program Coordinator, Courtney Syskowski
Scott Hall 217
Tel: 847-491-7452
E-mail: csyskowski@northwestern.edu

Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Libby Wait
Scott Hall 218
Tel: 847-467-1742
E-mail: elizabeth.wait@northwestern.edu

Feedback and Comments

We welcome feedback and questions about the facilities, policies, procedures, and professional climate of the Department of Political Science. Your submission can be submitted anonymously; should you choose to leave your name, staff will do our best to respond to you within 72 hours. Please complete this form to submit your response.

Please be aware that all University personnel are mandated reporters. Should you share something that requires us to report it to the University under the Policy on Institutional Equity, we will do so promptly. You may make a report directly to EthicsPoint at any time here.

Back to top